h2. API Services

This page lists AppNexus services, each with its endpoint, context, and whether or not it's read-only. To view the documentation for a service, click the service name.
{table-plus:sortColumn=1|sortDescending=false}
{table-filter:userfilter=Name|column=Context, Read-Only?}
|| Name || Endpoint || Context || Read-Only? ||
| [Authentication Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/auth] | Foundation | No |
| [Account Recovery Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/account-recovery] | Foundation \\ | No |
| [Member Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/member] | Foundation \\ | No |
| [Member Profile Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/member-profile] | Buying | No |
| [User Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/user] | Foundation | No |
| [Profile Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/profile] | Buying / Selling | No |
| [User Group Pattern Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/usergroup-pattern] | Buying | No |
| [Advertiser Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/advertiser] | Buying | No |
| [Insertion Order Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/insertion-order] | Buying | No |
| [Line Item Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/line-item] | Buying | No |
| [Campaign Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/campaign] | Buying | No |
| [Creative Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/creative] | Buying | No |
| [Creative Search Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/creative-search] | Buying | Yes |
| [Creative Folder Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/creative-folder] | Buying | No |
| [Pixel Template Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/pixel-template] | Buying | No |
| [Click Tracker Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/clicktracker] | Buying | No |
| [Impression Tracker Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/imptracker] | Buying | No |
| [Creative Macro Check Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/creative-macro-check] | Buying | No |
| [Extract ClickTags Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/extract-click-tags] | Buying | No |
| [Tag Parser Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/tag-parser-job] | Buying | No |
| [Creative Template Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/template] | Buying | No |
| [Media Type Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/media-type] | Buying | Yes |
| [Media Subtype Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/media-subtype] | Buying | Yes |
| [Creative Format Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/creative-format] | Buying | Yes |
| [Batch Segment Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/batch-segment] | Buying | No |
| [Batch Segment Config Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/batch-segment-config] | Buying | No |
| [Pixel Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/pixel] | Buying | No |
| [Segment Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/segment] | Buying | No |
| [Inventory Source Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-source] | Buying | No |
| [Inventory Group Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-group] | Buying | No |
| [Domain List Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/domain-list] | Buying | No |
| [Publisher Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/publisher] | Selling | No |
| [Site Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/site] | Selling | No |
| [Placement Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/placement] | Selling | No |
| [Ad Profile Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/ad-profile] | Selling | No |
| [Ad Quality Rule Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/ad-quality-rule] | Selling | No |
| [Payment Rule Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/payment-rule] | Selling | No |
| [Visibility Profile Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/visibility-profile] | Selling | No |
| [Content Category Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/content-category] | Selling | No |
| [External Inventory Code Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/external-inv-code] | Selling | No |
| [Report Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/report] | Reporting | No |
| [Saved Report Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/saved-report] | Reporting | No |
| [Log-Level Data Service|Log-Level Data Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/siphon] | Reporting | No |
| [Ad Server Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/ad-server] | Buying | Yes |
| [Brand Company Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/brand-company] | Buying / Selling | Yes |
| [Brand Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/brand] | Buying / Selling | Yes |
| [Browser Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/browser] | Buying | Yes |
| [Carrier Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/carrier] | Buying | Yes |
| [Category Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/category] | Buying | Yes |
| [City Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/city] | Buying | Yes |
| [Country Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/country] | Buying | Yes |
| [Currency Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/currency] | Buying | Yes |
| [Demographic Area Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/dma] | Buying | Yes |
| [Device Make Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/device-make] | Buying | Yes |
| [Device Model Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/device-model] | Buying | Yes |
| [Domain Audit Status Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/url-audit-search] | Buying | Yes |
| [Inventory Attribute Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-attribute] | Buying / Selling | Yes |
| [Inventory Resold Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/inventory-resold] | Buying | Yes |
| [Label Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/label] | Buying | Yes |
| [Language Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/language] | Buying / Selling | Yes |
| [Lookup Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/lookup] | Reporting | Yes |
| [Object Limit Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/object-limit] | Foundation | Yes |
| [Operating System Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/operating-system] | Buying | Yes |
| [Platform Member Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/platform-member] | Buying / Selling | Yes |
| [Region Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/region] | Buying | Yes |
| [Search Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/search] | Foundation | Yes |
| [Technical Attribute Service] \\ | [http://api.appnexus.com/technical-attribute] | Buying / Selling | Yes |
| [Town Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/town] | Buying | Yes |
| [Plugin Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/plugin] | Apps | No |
| [Plugin Instance Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/plugin-instance] | Apps | No |
| [User Verification Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/user-verification] | Apps | No |
| [Plugin Category Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/plugin-category] | Apps | Yes |
| [Siphon Config Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/siphon-config] | Apps | No |
| [App Installation Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/app-installation] | Apps | No |
| [Developer Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/developer] | Apps | No |
| [Third-Party Page Access Service] | [http://api.appnexus.com/thirdparty-pageaccess] | Buying | No |

{table-filter}
{table-plus}